Image Skincare Eye Pads*

One of my goals for Autumn is to look after my skin more, and I’ve been trying to religiously use eye cream every morning! 

I’ve been using the Image Skincare Eye Pads for 2 weeks, every night. They make my eye area feel so soft, and the serum on them spreads evenly without irritating the eye area. 


I expected them to be dry after a week of being open but they have really been soaked in liquid. Be careful on how much you rub the pad around your eye though, as if you get the serum in your eyes, it does sting and make your eyes water like crazy.

The packaging is really pretty too, with a sleek metallic lid on top of a matte black box. It haven’t looked out of place on my dresser.

Even my boyfriend has been trying these out (which is really unusual for him) and he loves them too! Who knew?! 

If you would like to read more about Image Skincare products, including these pads, then click here

1 thought on “Image Skincare Eye Pads*

  1. Hey I just stopped by to let you know that I nominated you for the Blogger Recognition Award 😊
    Here’s my post https://emiirii.wordpress.com/2017/11/19/blogger-recognition-award/

    Like

Leave a comment